Specialist Teachers



Inclusion
Angie DeMarco
879-3712
demarcoa@vailschooldistrict.org


Music
Apryl Bunting
879-3751
buntinga@vailschooldistrict.org


PE
Stacey Norris
879-3755
norriss@vailschooldistrict.org


Special Education
Samantha Jones
879-3721
jonessa@vailschooldistrict.org


School Psychologist
Brie Paraham
879-2555
parahamb@vailschooldistrict.org


Site Technology Coordinator
Daniel Hughes
879-3707
hughesd@vailschooldistrict.org


STEAM- (Science, Technology, Engineering, Art, and Math)
Tonya Connelly
879-3771
connellyt@vailschooldistrict.org



Inclusion
Mariah Ramos
879-3720
ramosma@vailschooldistrict.org


Student Services
Yvonne Rodriguez
879-3706
rodriguezy@vailschooldistrict.org


Student Achievement Teacher/ ELP
Lori Spies
879-3709
spiesl@vailschooldistrict.org


Speech-Language Pathologist
Kerri Villa
879-3713
http://class.vail.k12.az.us/villak/
villak@vailschooldistrict.org